Welcome To Ireland Vinayaka Temple


Facebook

IRELAND VINAYAKA TEMPLE

Special Celebrations for the month of May

1) 2nd May Thursday - Pradhosam

2) 3rd May Friday - Masa(Monthly) Shivaratri

3) 7th May Tuesday - Akshaya Tritiya
17:30 – 19:00 - Lakshmi Pooja will be performed in the temple

4) 10th May Friday - Sashti Vratham

5) 17th May Friday - Narasimha Jayanthi
19:00-20:00 - Vishnu Sahasranama parayanam by Devotees

6) 18th May Saturday - Vaikasi Visakam
Special archana for Subramanya Swami during temple hours

7) 22nd May Wednesday - Sankatahara Chathurthi

8) 26th May Sunday - Group Sathyanarayana Swami Pooja will be scheduled between 9:30am - 12 noon
Register your interest by email to feedback@ivt.ie

9) 29th May Wednesday - Hanuman Jayanthi
18:30-20:00 - Special pooja will be for Anjaneya Swami in the temple

10) 31st May Friday - Pradhosam